Your position: Home > Epson Expression > Epson Expression Premium
Customer Reviews
Recent Reviews
  • ByparisaM
  • Jun 01, 2018
I can only add this to all the comments. I too had streaking. My Epson print quality was set to "draft". After changing to "normal" or "best" the streaking issue seems resolved. I don't mind using a bit more ink with a higher print quality as the cartridge is so inexpensive.

  • ByMark Johnson
  • May 14, 2018
Purchased two orders the past couple of weeks. Price was great, arrived quickly...but when I open BOTH XL black cartridges by pulling the tab off they exploded in my hand! Terrible quality! Very disappointed.

  • ByEmily.Z
  • May 10, 2018
I made the mistake of updating my firmware before installing these newly ordered cartridges, and they ended up not being recognized. I reached out to GSK and they immediately explained the issue and sent replacements to me free of charge! Great customer service and the cartridges work great!

  • ByRAFAEL.ZHAO
  • May 08, 2018
I think I have already left a review of these but I will say again, these are the bomb for our XP 410 printer, they are great, there are many of them at a great price and we thank this company immensely for this great deal and quality product!

  • ByR.L
  • May 04, 2018
Work great except I allowed an update with my Epson and it would no longer allow me to use remanufactured ink cartridges. Froze up the start to ink change could not get past it. If you use these do not update printer.

  • ByEssTee
  • Apr 27, 2018
Would like to order from you but I don't do PayPal.

  • Bybobbo707
  • Apr 08, 2018
I bought this for my Epson XP-640 printer. I had made the mistake of doing Epson's firmware upgrade in January 2018, and it stopped accepting the off-brand ink I had bought nine months earlier. This stuff works, presumably because it has an Epson chip. And it's less than half the price of Epson ink. I can't vouch for the photo quality, because I don't use my printer for that, but the documents look perfect.

Thank you for your great support. We would try our best to provide you with higher quality products.

By Manager Apr 09,2018 17:27:39

  • ByKYLE
  • Jan 30, 2018
Epson XP-640 Printer. I have been using their products for my Expression Premium XP830 printer. The price of these cartridges coupled with outstanding customer service has made me a extremely satisfied customer. I I will follow this brand and never consider to buy cartridges from other seller.

Thank you for your great support. We will be insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 19,2018 17:11:00

  • ByMattie Z.
  • Jan 30, 2018
Really exciting! I'm so glad someone recommended this to me, I've already saved a ton of money. I do work from home a lot and have to print reports, both in color and some in black. This ink cartridge lasts such a long time and the colors are vibrant. I'll continue to purchase these for my Epson XP-630 Printer. I hope they never run out!

Thank you for your great support. We will be insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 19,2018 17:11:07

  • ByJeff R.
  • Jan 30, 2018
Excellent price, shipped clean, installed correctly and easily. Printer is happy. Don't have an opinion about how long they last. We don't print a lot, that will take a LONG time. Very satisfied so far.

Thank you for your great support. We will be insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 19,2018 17:11:15

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next