Your position: Home > Epson WorkForce
Customer Reviews
Recent Reviews
  • ByEauhomme
  • Jun 01, 2018
I was hesitant to use these cartridges, but with OEMs costing nearly as much as a new printer I took a chance. I’m glad I did. For a small fraction of the cost of OEMs these print clean, clear documents. I took a star away because two of the cartridges had to be blotted because of excess ink that accumulated under the plastic, disposable protector. They haven’t leaked since and the printing equals the original cartridges.

  • ByJACKSON YI.
  • May 10, 2018
A generous supply of ink for pennies on the dollar. Never any problems with them. Now I need to buy more printer paper since ink cost is minuscule and I can print care free! Tree huggers better get busy!

  • ByDavem
  • Apr 24, 2018
Seems to be working. As instructions state, had to tell the printer it was ok that they were not genuine epson but eventually the printer did accept them and the print quality seems to be comparable to the epson ink. The epson ink is fairly water resistant and I have not tried this ink for water resistance.

Thank you for your great support. We will insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 24,2018 16:41:59

  • ByMichael Duch
  • Apr 08, 2018
I recently used my last Epson ink and ordered a much less expensive GSK supply of ink. I have yet to open the box but from a sales, price, and delivery standpoint, they were quick and accurate. I was also impressed by a personal email from the small business manufacturer asking if I was happy. To me this is a sign of a good company that unsolisitated, was willing to make good if I experienced a problem. I need to return to this survey once I actually try their product, and if it lasts half as long as Epson's, I'll change my rating to 5 starts.

Thank you for your great support. We would try our best to provide you with higher quality products.

By Manager Apr 09,2018 17:28:06

  • BySir Tanon
  • Feb 05, 2018
GSK 1Set+1Black Replacement for Epson Ink Cartridges127 High Yield Compatible with Epson Workforce 545 60 630 633 635 645 840 845 3520 3530 3540 701
We print a lot of coupons and school work with 3 children so I'm always looking for the best deals on ink, and you really can't beat these.
Plus they give you a money back guarantee if you aren't satisfied, thats all i need to try a new product that I NEED. The ink cartridges are each individually vacuum sealed . This works great with my Epson 3540. Easy to install, you would never know that the cartridges aren't the original Epson ink for a great price.
This 5 pack comes comes with 2 Black,1 Cyan,1 Magenta,1 Yellow. They go in just as your regular cartridges would from Epson. These ink cartridges don't run, smudge or clog the printer. I'm really happy with this product and would highly recommend this product.
I purchased this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Thank you for your great support. We will be insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 11,2018 12:00:17

  • ByLove Home for Children
  • Feb 05, 2018
Works ok had to clean printer head several times but worked fine after that. Will buy again

Thank you for your great support. We will be insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 11,2018 12:01:58

  • ByKeith Bowden
  • Feb 05, 2018
Product was shipped promptly and the quality is as good as the OEM version.

Thank you for your great support. We will be insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 11,2018 12:02:12

  • ByVernGraner
  • Feb 05, 2018
They fit fine in my printer and worked without a problem. I replaced two of the "Stock" Epson cartridges and they worked without "bugging" me about the carts not being "genuine" (See pics). Very happy with these and will likely re-order as I run out. :)

Thank you for your great support. We will never give up providing more and more high performance price ratio products for customers! Thank you !

By Manager Apr 10,2018 15:34:19

  • ByNice
  • Feb 01, 2018
I used the ink and have not had any problems. They fit as if they are the original. Great job. Will be ordering from you from this point on. Will also tell my friends.

Thank you for your great support. We will be insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 10,2018 15:44:54

  • BySteve from Atlanta
  • Feb 01, 2018
Don't pull the plastic off of the ink supply hole, like I did, or you'll end up throwing it away, like I did, otherwise they work fine.

Thank you for your great support. We will be insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 11,2018 12:11:52

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next