Your position: Home > Epson Expression > Epson Expression Home
Customer Reviews
Recent Reviews
  • ByMike
  • Jun 01, 2018
so far so good as far as i can tell i havent really printed too much since i installed them but the purchase was as described and delivery was was ahead i=of when i expected which is a good thing i guess

  • ByROY P.
  • May 10, 2018
So far ,so good. As with any printer ,they want you to use their ink,to make more money.Their software for changing cartridges wants you to NOT USE an off brand.Once I got past this block,there was no problem.
Cartridges work good.I would buy again !

  • ByLEO.WHISTER
  • May 08, 2018
This ink works flawlessly in my Epson XP-400. Some reviews say you have to go into settings and tell the printer that you're using nonstandard cartridges but mine were plug and play. Would definitely buy again.

  • ByTime
  • Apr 24, 2018
So far so good. I've order these twice now and each time they've worked with no trouble at all in my printer. The colors seem good, they seem to last as long as the OEM cartridges at a fraction of the cost. My recommendation would be to at least try them once and judge for yourself.

Thank you for your great support. We will insist on providing high quality products for customers

By Manager Apr 24,2018 19:31:01

  • ByLina
  • Apr 24, 2018
So far the ink works well and a good price too

Thank you for your great support. We will insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 24,2018 16:41:48

  • ByDincamjo
  • Apr 08, 2018
The ink came as advertised. Works just fine. No problems with ink not fitting in printer or bleeding out on paper. Very good price point for the amount of XL ink cartridges . Will definitely order again instead of buying brandnew. Refilled ink is the better way to go as far as price and less carbon foot print on the environment. Very satisfied!

Thank you for your great support. We would try our best to provide you with higher quality products.

By Manager Apr 09,2018 17:28:21

  • ByJudith
  • Feb 05, 2018
So far so good. Ink is stupid expensive so it's great to find a decent after-market supplier at a decent price.

Thank you for your great support. We will be insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 11,2018 11:54:30

  • ByLawrence W. Mason
  • Feb 05, 2018
The inks seem to work just fine. And the price is very reasonable. Recommend.

Thank you for your great support. We will be insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 11,2018 11:54:42

  • ByAlistair Santiano
  • Feb 05, 2018
Works for WF-2540. The printer detected these were not genuine but it works just fine.

Thank you for your great support. We will be insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 11,2018 11:54:55

  • ByRuthan Arca
  • Feb 05, 2018
So far, this cartridge seems to be better than the OEM Epson. Ink is blacker and installation was no problem. Since the large black cartridge is used up first (we do most of our printing in black), the set of five is not out of line with the projected usage rate for about three color sets."

Thank you for your great support. We will be insist on providing high quality products for customers!

By Manager Apr 11,2018 11:57:35

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next